Tags

, , , , ,

Es war wieder Barlife.
Ich fotografiere noch viermal und dann verabschiede ich mich vom Barlife Experience.
Nach über zwei Jahren möchte ich mich in der Fotografie umorientieren.
Diesmal gab es einen Gintasting. Oh ja, ich liebe Gin!!!!
Zum Schluss gab es einen Wettbewerb und die Gewinner dürfen nach London auf eine Bartour. Herzlichen Glückwünsch an die Gewinner!!!!!
Wir haben beim Wettbewerb viel gelacht! Und Hannes war der Hammer!
Darth Vader goes to London!

It was Barlifetime again.
I will shoot four more times and then I will leave Barlife Experience.
After over two years making the images for barlife, I would like to do something new in photography.
This time there was a gintasting. Oh yes, I love gin!!!
At the end of the workshop there was a competition, and the winners get a trip to London for a bartour.
Congratulations to the winners!!
We laughed a lot at the competition! And Hannes was awesome!
Darth Vader Goes to London! SLN_8592 SLN_8608 SLN_8620 SLN_8632 SLN_8698 SLN_8731 SLN_8733 SLN_8849 SLN_8892(1) SLN_9020 SLN_9050 SLN_9057 SLN_9058