Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Gestern war ich unterwegs und habe diesen Musiker gesehen und gehört.
Ich mochte seine Stimme so sehr, dass ich meine Pocketkamera raus geholt habe und ihn filmen musste.
Die Sonne kommt hier wieder raus und auch die vielen Talente kommen um ihr Können den Menschen zu zeigen…wie wunderbar.
Ich habe ihn meine Visitenkarte gegeben und hoffe, dass er sich meldet. Ich möchte sehr gerne eine Reportage über ihn fotografieren.
Der Sound beim Filmen ist nicht gut, meine Pocketkamera ist nicht die Beste.
Euch allen ein wunderbares Wochenende und genießt die Sonne und die Freude!

Yesterday I was out and I saw and heard this musician.
I loved his voice so much, that I got out my pocket camera and had to shoot a short film about him.
The sun is coming out here and also the many talents come out to show the people their ability… how wonderful.
I gave him my business card and now I`m waiting for his answer. I would like to shoot a documentary about him.
The sound in the movie ist bad, my pocket camera is not the best.
I wish you all a wonderful weekend and enjoy the sunshine and the best things in life!

DSCF3437 DSCF3438Sorry, I can`t upload any movies here without paying. So, even when the sound was bad, if you wanna see the movie go on to my blogspot blog!

http://yunapicsdelight.blogspot.com/