Tags

, , , , ,

Mein Vater hat mir seine alte Rollei vermacht. Mit dieser Kamera hat er uns/mich schon als Kind fotografiert, also ist es schon sehr alt ^_^.
Natürlich ist es eine analoge Kamera mit Negativfilmen. Es hat keine Elektronik, alles ist manuell.
Das Objektiv ist lichtstark und ich bin gespannt!
Ich mache mal damit ein paar Probebilder…demnächst hier zu sehen.
Ich liebe analoge Fotografie! Es ist einfach ein solides Handwerk!

My father gave me his old Rollei camera. He made with this camera all the pictures when I was young and a child, so it is very old ^_^.
Of course it is an analog camera with negative films. It has no electronics, everything is manual.
The lens is light-strong and I am excited!
I gonna do some sample pictures .. you will see them here soon.
I love analogue photography! It’s just a solid craft!

DSC_0079 DSC_0081 DSC_0082